Staff Directory

Advancement Via Individual Determination (AVID)
Languages Other Than English (LOTE)
Jennifer De Luna
email: jdeluna7606@swisd.net
website

Biology
Cristi Marascio
email: cmarascio7604@swisd.net
website

Business Management Team Building
Dual Credit Theatre Appreciation 
Jose De Hoyos
email: jdehoyos4661@swisd.net
website

English 
Crystal Mares
email: cmares@swisd.net
website

Engineering Design (Introduction)
James Quintana
email: jquintana7603@swisd.net
website

Geometry/Algebra I 
Syliva Ruiz-Martinez
email: smartinez4179@swisd.net
website

Robotics
Isabel Medina
email: imedina7602@swisd.net
website

World Geography/AP Human Geography
Marco Perez
email: mperez7632@swisd.net
website

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.