Staff Directory

 9th Grade Facilitators
10th Grade Facilitators
Advancement Via Individual Determination (AVID)
Languages Other Than English (LOTE)
Facilitator: Jennifer Salazar
email: jdeluna7606@swisd.net
website
Advancement Via Individual Determination 
(AVID II)

Facilitator: Magali Rodriquez
email: mrodriquez7980@swisd.net
Pre-AP Biology
Facilitator: Cristi Marascio
email: cmarascio7604@swisd.net
website

Pre-AP Chemistry
Facilitator: Staci Kelly
email: skelly7965@swisd.net
website
Business Management Team Building/       
Theatre Appreciation (Dual Credit)
Facilitator: Jose De Hoyos
email: jdehoyos4661@swisd.net
website

Pre-AP English I
Facilitator: Crystal Mares
email: cmares@swisd.net
website 
Pre-AP English II
Facilitator: Aaron Patino
email: aapatino@swisd.net
9th Grade Engineering 
Facilitator: James Quintana
email: jquintana7603@swisd.net
website 
10 Grade Engineering 
Facilitator: Romeo Valdez
email: rvaldez7963@swisd.net
Pre-AP Algebra I/Pre-AP Algebra II 
Facilitator: Syliva Ruiz-Martinez
email: smartinez4179@swisd.net
website
Pre-AP Algebra II 
Facilitator: Anastasios Peppas
email: apeppas7976@swisd.net
Robotics
Facilitator: Isabel Medina
email: imedina7602@swisd.net
website
Dual Credit Global Logistics
Facilitator: Rick Rios
email: rrios7309@swisd.net

Pre-AP World Geography/
AP Human Geography   

Facilitator: Marco Perez
email: mperez7632@swisd.net
website
Pre-AP/AP World History
Facilitator: Sharlie Porter
email: 7964@swisd.net
Special Education Inclusion 
Facilitator: Matthew Maher
email: mmahuer6808@swisd.net
Special Education Inclusion 
Facilitator: Matthew Maher
email: mmahuer6808@swisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.