Staff Directory

Administration
Position Name Email
CAST Attendance Clerk Yolanda Gonzalez ygonzalez8924@swisd.net
CAST Secretary Carmen Ng cng7907@swisd.net
CAST Principal Ravae Shaeffer rshaeffer8849@swisd.net
CAST Academic Dean Dr. Mario Duran mduran8865@swisd.net
CAST Counselor Catherine Hoffman choffman8876@swisd.net
CAST Mentorship Coordinator Michelle Triplett mtriplett7639@swisd.net
CAST Social Worker Lori Boggio lbeaucheminboggio@swisd.net
CAST Nurse Sara McKee smckee@swisd.net
Inclusion Facilitator Matthew Maher mmaher6808@swisd.net
Extracurricular Aid Niquita Rox nrox8268@swisd.net
Path College and Career Readiness Department
Course Name Email
Dual Credit Theatre/Team-Building Jose DeHoyos jdehoyos4661@swisd.net
PATH College & Career/LOTE Facilitator 11th Grade Jennifer Salazar jsalazar7606@swisd.net
PATH College Career 10th Grade Magali Rodriguez mrodriguez7980@swisd.net
PATH College & Career Readiness 9th Grade Jeanette Castro jcastro8898@swisd.net
English Department
Course Name Email
English Facilitator 11th Grade Crystal Mares cmares@swisd.net
English II Facilitator 10th Grade Aaron Patino aapatino@swisd.net
English I Facilitator 9th Grade Desiree Brown dbrown8877@swisd.net
Career & Technical Education Department
Course Name Email
Global Logistic 10th and 11th Grade Rick Rios rrios7309@swisd.net
Engineering Facilitator 9th and 10th Grade James Quintana jquintana7603@swisd.net
Robotics Facilitator 9th and 11th Grade Isabel Medina imedina7602@swisd.net
Math Department
Course Name Email
Math Facilitator Melisa Walters mwalters8897@swisd.net
Algebra 1 & 2 Facilitator Silvia Ruiz-Martinez smartinez4179@swisd.net
Social Studies Department
Course Name Email
AP Human Geography Facilitator Marco Perez mperez7632@swisd.net
AP US History/Government Scott Sleeter ssleeter@swisd.net
Science Department
Course Name Email
Science Facilitator Chidozie Nnadozie cnnadozie8904@swisd.net
Science Facilitator Cristi Marascio cmarascio7604@swisd.net
Custodial and Cafeteria Department
Head Custodian Miguel Estrada mestrada@swisd.net
Cafeteria Manager Lisa Cortez lcortez@swisd.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.