Administrative Staff Contact

Principal
Ravae Villafranca Shaeffer
email: rshaeffer8849@swisd.net

Academic Dean
Dr. Mario Duran
email:  mduran8865@swisd.net

Counselor
Catherine Hoffman
email: choffman8876@swisd.net 

 Counselor
Thomas Jimenez
email: tjimenez9219@swisd.net

Mentorship Coordinator
Michelle Triplett
email: mtriplett7639@swisd.net
website

Social Worker
Liliam Montes
email: lmontes-cis@swisd.net 

Attendance Clerk
Yolanda Gonzalez
email: ygonzalez8924@swisd.net 

Nurse
Sara McKee
email: smckee@swisd.net
website


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.