Administrative Staff Contact

Principal
Dr. Aja Gardner
email: agardner7283@swisd.net
website

Principal's Secretary
Carmen Casias
email: ccasias7907@swisd.net

Assistant Principal
David Boggio
email: dboggio@swisd.net
website

Counselor
Robert Victoria
email: rvictoria@swisd.net
website

Mentorship Coordinator
Michelle Triplett
email: mtriplett7639@swisd.net
website

Social Worker
Lori Beauchemin-Boggio, LMSW, ACTP
email: lbeaucheminboggio@swisd.net
website

Attendance Clerk
Lydia Hanson
email: lhanson@swisd.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.