Staff Directory

Administration
Position Name Email
CAST Attendance Clerk Yolanda Gonzalez ygonzalez8924@swisd.net
CAST Secretary Carmen Ng cng7907@swisd.net
CAST Principal Ravae Shaeffer rshaeffer8849@swisd.net
CAST Academic Dean Dr. Mario Duran mduran8865@swisd.net
CAST Counselor Catherine Hoffman choffman8876@swisd.net
CAST Counselor  Thomas Jimenez tjimenez9219@swisd.net 
CAST Mentorship Coordinator Michelle Triplett mtriplett7639@swisd.net
CAST Social Worker Lilian Montes lmontes-cis@swisd.net 
CAST Nurse Sara McKee smckee@swisd.net
Inclusion Facilitator Kevin Hernandez Jones khernandez-jones@swisd.net 
Path College and Career Readiness Department
Course Name Email
Dual Credit Theatre Art Jose DeHoyos jdehoyos4661@swisd.net
PATH College & Career Readiness 9th Grade Jeanette Castro  jcastro8898@swisd.net 
English Department
Course Name Email
AP English Lang
English III
English III D
Crystal Mares cmares@swisd.net
AP English Lit
English IV
English IV D
Aaron Patino aapatino@swisd.net
English I Hon
English II Hon
Desiree Brown dbrown8877@swisd.net
 English II Hon
English II
Jeanette Castro  jcastro8898@swisd.net  
Career & Technical Education Department
Course Name Email
BMGT 1301
LGMT 1319
LGMT 1325
LMGT 1323
MRKG 1311
Principles of DIs. Log
Rick Rios rrios7309@swisd.net
Career Prep
Occup. Safety
Occup. Safety (D)
James Quintana jquintana7603@swisd.net
PRAC STEM Isabel Medina imedina7602@swisd.net
 ITSC 1309 Chad Kailipaka  kailipaka9175@swisd.net  
Math Department
Course Name Email
Geometry
Precalculus
Precalculus H
Melisa Walters mwalters8897@swisd.net
College Prep-Math
Government DC
Silvia Ruiz-Martinez smartinez4179@swisd.net
 Algebra I H
Algebra II H
Brianna Kailipaka   bkailipaka9203@swisd.net 
 ColAlg/PrCal-DC
Cali1/Cali2 DC
Cali1/Cali2 DC
Miguel Reyes  mreyes9178@swisd.net 
Social Studies Department
Course Name Email
Economics (D)
Physical Education
Marco Perez mperez7632@swisd.net
CETT 1302
BMGT 1331
PTAC 1302
TX Govt D
US History DC 
 Niquita Rox nrox8268@swisd.net  
AP US History/Government
Government
Scott Sleeter ssleeter@swisd.net
 AP US History
PSYCH
US History
Government
 Sarah Skidmore sskidmore9174@swisd.net 
 AP Human Geography
AP World History
World History

 Bryanna Zamarron
bzamarron9218@swisd.net 
Science Department
Course Name Email
Environ. Sustain
Anatomy
Yamilett Pilar ypilar9262@swisd.net
Environ. Sustain
OR Physics
Physics H
Cristi Marascio cmarascio7604@swisd.net
Biology
Chemistry H
Chemistry 
 Jennifer Salazar jsalazar7606@swisd.net  
Custodial and Cafeteria Department
Head Custodian Miguel Estrada mestrada@swisd.net
Cafeteria Manager Lisa Cortez lcortez@swisd.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.