Administrative Staff Contact

Principal
Dr. Aja Gardner
email: agardner7283@swisd.net
website

Principal's Secretary
Tammy Butler
email: tbutler7462@swisd.net

Academic Dean
Dr. Nnenna Wilson
email: nwilson7500@swisd.net


Counselor
Amanda Hardy
email: ahardy7666@swisd.net
website

Mentorship Coordinator
Michelle Triplett
email: mtriplett7639@swisd.net
website

Attendance Clerk
Lydia Hanson
email: lhanson@swisd.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.